"Magical! What a party. Thank You so much."

 Gus & Faith

Inn Of The Abingtons

January 2012

"You floored the whole crowd. You were awesome from start to finish and we couldn't begin to thank you enough"

   Flora & Gilbert

Private Estate Back Mountain

June 2013

Tony,

“Wow. Unbelievable. Can’t put into words what an awesome wedding this was and it was ours. Everybody said we had an awesome DJ and we agree. We expected you to be really good but this was over the top. I’m sure you’ll be getting some calls from our friends.” 

 Shawn and Laura W.

Scranton Cultural Center

July 2011

"Thank You so much for DJing our wedding. We had a beautiful ceremony and the reception was fantastic thanks to you."

   Shawn & Trisha

Shadowbrook Resort, Tunkhannock Pa.

Sept.  2012

“You served us far beyond your job description. Our family and friends continually praised your work during the reception and the days following. In the dozens of weddings I have attended I have never seen the quality that I experienced at my own wedding! Your work is second to none.”

 Jay and Karyn

Private Estate

Bear Creek  Pa.   June 2011

" Thanks for a great day. You really delivered on all your promises. They really loved the Photo Booth "

   Jennifer & Jason

Capriotti's, McAdoo Pa.

December 2012

"The mother of all parties. Thank You Sincerely."

   Robert S.

The Woodlands, Wilkes Barre Pa.

Aug.  2012

" Couldn't ask for a better DJ. Even the ceremony was perfect. Thank You. "

   Rueben & Lisa

Stone Bridge, Uniondale Pa.

Aug.  2012

"Love your music! everybody had a great time. Thank You!"

  Susan & George

Private Estate Dallas,

May 2013

Tony,

“Thanks for making me proud at my daughter’s wedding. You did a great job keeping everyone on the dance floor all night. We’re so glad we decided to go with you for the DJ. It doesn’t get any better.”

 Robert W.

Irem Country Club

August 2011 

" Thanks Tony. Joe and I had a wonderful time. You kept everyone dancing all night. I'm so glad we decided to add the photo booth. Everyone loved it."

   Joe & Claire

The Waterfront, Wilkes Barre Pa.

Sept.  2012

" Thank You for everything. It was a perfect night. Everybody had a great time dancing.  I'm so glad my Dad got us the Photo Booth. Thank You! "

   TJ & Lori

Appletree Terrace,  Dallas Pa.

September  2012 

“You Guys did a remarkable job. Somehow you managed to play all of our request and keep our guest on the floor all night. Everything went so smooth. Thank You.”

 Mark and Theresa D.

Highlands at Newberry

August 2011 

Photo Booths and Up Lighting:
(570) 779-1711


"Over 1000 Weddings and Parties"

"Scranton/Wilkes Barre Photo Booth"

Serving The Greater Pocono Northeast

Wilkes Barre DJ's Scranton DJ's
Hazleton DJ's

 “Thanks for the great job you did at our wedding. We had so much fun. I’ve gotten compliments on my DJ practically the whole night. Everyone was dancing and that’s just what we wanted. I’ll be recommending you to all my friends.”

 Josh and Tracy C.

The Waterfront

June 2011

"Wanted you to know we got a lot of well deserved compliments on our DJ. Thank you for everything."

   Dave & Stephanie

Inn Of The Abingtons, Scott Pa.

October  2012

"Great Job Tony. We Couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Everything was perfect"

  Paul & Laura

Genetti's Wilkes Barre

September  2013

"Very professional, would refer him to anyone, complete gentleman, I do it again anytime hands down, a big part of the wedding that just made it that much more fun. Me and my wife loved it"

  Melissa & Joe

Colarussos  La Polazzo Moosic Pa

June 8, 2014

" Thanks for a perfect day. Couldn't have been better. "

  Eric & Teri 

Raddison, Scranton Pa.

May 2012

"The best DJ we ever saw. Everyone loved it. Thank you so much"

   Emily & Jason

Irem Country Club

June   2013

"Thanks Tony, we had the time of our life. I have some friends getting married and they are raving about you. I'm sure you'll be getting some calls. Thank You again and keep up the good work"

   Phil & Ashley

Sand Springs Country Club

May 2013

“Thanks for the perfect day. Everyone has been complimenting us on our DJ.

Everyone had so much fun. If you ever need a recommendation you can count on us.”

 Andrea and Joe T.

Genetti’s W.B. Pa.

September 2011

"Thanks Tony for a great day. You really made a hit with all our guests."

   Joan Irem

Country Club  Dallas Pa.

June  2012

“You guys were fantastic. Everybody had so much fun. All the planning we did sure paid off in a big way. I never seen a dance floor so packed at a wedding before. Also thanks for the great job you did at the ceremony. They’ll be a lot of lucky couples if they have you for their DJ.”

 Jessica and David

Mt. Airy Casino Resort

October  2011

"Thanks. All our friends and families had such an awesome time. We will be recommending you."

   Joe & Tricia

The Stroudmoore, Stroudsburg Pa.

Sept.  2012

“ Thanks for the great job you did at our wedding. We had a ball. Your music was right on. I just wanted you to know how much we appreciate all the work you did to make our day so amazing.”

 Amy and David G.

Apple Tree Terrace, Dallas Pa.

October 2011

"DJ and Photo Booth were awesome. The uplighting looked so good. Everyone was telling us it was the best wedding they ever attended. Thanks so much.
The monogram looked so good we were in shock to see our name in lights"

  Chris & Kelly

Eagle Rock Resort Hazleton  Pa.

October  2013

“Thanks for a great party. Everyone had such a good time. Your music and sound was great. Thanks for all the work you put in to make our day perfect.”

 Susan C.

St. Maria  Goretti

August 2011 

" I always said if I ever married you would be the DJ. Thanks for making our day the best day of our lives. "

 Leslie

Regal Room. Olyphant Pa.

"Wasn't that a party? Thank you guys. You sure lived up to your reputation"

   Cheryl & Bob

Woodlands Resort

July 2013

" This party was over the top thanks to you. We really appreciate all you did to make our day so much fun."

   Michaelena
Mt. Carmel, Pittston Pa.

May 2012

"Amazing!! Such a great time and he was awesome. Thank you so much Tony"

  Danica & Nick

Best Western Genetti Hotel Wilkes Barre Pa

   June 21, 2014

" Couldn't have been better. We are reserving your services for next year
DJ and Photo Booth, Thank You."

   ParenteBeard Holiday Party

Sharron L.

Mohegan Sun Banquets

December 2012

" We wanted to let you know you did an absolutely great job. We would recommend you anytime."

   Nathan & Robyn

Lake Nuangola

June  2012

“Thanks for the great job you done for Susan and I. Nobody wanted to go home. Could you believe 2 hours overtime? You were amazing. We are so happy we went with you for our DJ. We thank you again and consider you more than our DJ, we consider you our friend.”

 Carmine and Susan G

The Woodlands

September 2011

"Thanks Tony. Great job. Everyone had a great time and the dance floor was packed. Keep up the good work."

  Sharon,

Parente Beard​ Mohegan Sun Hotel

​“I knew you would be fantastic but you definitely exceeded everyone's expectations! Everyone was having so much fun we extended your service time! Thanks Again.”

 Nathan and Jess M.

Private Estate Back Mountain Pa.

June 2011 

Tony and WJOY,

“Thank you so much for the amazing job you did at the wedding. So many people said it was the best wedding they attended. We had an absolutely amazing night – our legs are sore from dancing!  Thanks so much for a job well done.”

 Jennifer and Pietro R.

Via Appia Taylor Pa.

September 2011

"Tony was very professional and fun...had a great time thanks to these guys. I would recommend him for any event if you want you and your guests to have a good time on the dance floor"

  Christina & Joe

Kirby Episcopal House, Mountain Top Pa

July 4,2014

" We had the time of our life's like the song goes. Thank you so very much. "

   Henry & Susan
Private Estate,  Berwick Pa.

July 2012

"Awesome, worth every penny and then some. We loved having you DJ. The Uplighting was a knockout, Thanks again"

   Cindy & Brian

Shawdowbrook Resort

June 2013

“Thank you for the awesome job. The Photo Booth was such a big big hit. Quite a few quests said your Photo Booth was by far the best they ever seen. You guys were so personal and easy to work with. Thank you again.”

 Nicole D.

Famulero, Mt. Pocono Pa.

October 2011

"Great Night. You rocked the house. The dance floorcould have been bigger, every bride's dream. Thank You again."

   Kevin & Sarah

The Hilton, Scranton Pa.

October  2012

"Awesome job, Thanks for everything"

   Michele & Jason

Mt. Pocono

August 2013

"Thank You for everything. The Photo Booth was a big hit"

  Lauren & Jeffrey

Genetti's  Wilkes Barre

September  2013

"Really a fun time. Never saw a dance floor more packed all night long."

   Renee P.

Fox Hill Country Club Pittston Pa.

June  2012

"Thanks for a great party. We had a blast"

   Taina & David

Fiorelli, Peckville, Pa.

Jan. 2013

"This was an amazing day from start to finish. They danced like crazy. Even after that xtra hour they still didn't want to stop. And the Photo Booth was so so great. I love the scrapebook. I love everything."

   Brandon & Nadine

Arcaro & Genelle's, Old Forge Pa.

Aug.  2012

"The guests had an amazing time and our name in lights on the ceiling was a special touch. Tony was very professional and very fun and upbeat. He rolled with changes to the 'plan' but also kept the party going without needing interaction! He made the reception as fun for my husband and I as our guests!
Thank you, DJ TONY PIAZZA for making our day such a fun time!!"

  Tina & Todd

The Pump House, Bloomsburg Pa.

May 2014

Thanks for viewing the reviews. All future reviews will be posted on the Wedding Wirewebsite. 



"Great Job and he Photo Booth was a big hit. I'll be recommending you,
Thank You!"

   Heather & Marvin

R & D Memories

" Great Job. We got a lot of compliments on our DJ and the ending was really special. Thank You. "

   Robert & Stephanie

Private Estate, Mahoopany Pa.

Sept.  2012

" Awesome Job. We had so much fun dancing to your music. The photo booth was so much fun too. Our guests were knocked out. Thank You!"

   Sean & Jill
Via Appia, Taylor, Pa.

June 2012

" WoW is all I can say. You da man. Loved every minute of it. Thanks again."

   Peter & Julia
Private Estate Dallas, Pa.

June 2012

"Beautiful lighting, great music, family and friends adored the Photobooth"

  Kelsey & Ryan

Touch of Class  Wilkes Barre Pa

June 14, 2014

" A great day and a great DJ. Thanks for all you did to make all or guests have a good time "

   Bob & Tricia

Keely's

May  2013

"We didn't want this day to end, it was so much fun. Thank You again"

   Erica & Evan

Alden Manor

March, 2013

" Thank You for all you did to make our day so special. The Photo Booth was also a big hit. "

   Jim & Kim

Waterfront ,  Wilkes Barre Pa.

July 2012

scroll to bottom for latest reviews

" We had a blast. Everybody had such a great time dancing. Love the red rose logo you put on our pics from the photo booth. It tied in perfect with our theme. Thanks again and if you ever need a referral for DJ or your photo booth you can count on us."

Matt & Shanna Colarusso's

La Palazzo Moosic Pa.

March 2012

"We were so happy to get you as our DJ and with good reason. Thanks for an unforgettable day"

   Christine & Sean

Inn Of The Abbingtons

June 2013

"We hired Tony to DJ our wedding and he did a fantastic job! Since the first time we met with Tony he went out of his way to ensure that our wedding celebration would be personalized and special. He kept the party going the entire evening and did a great job keeping all aspects of the reception on schedule. In addition to his DJ services, we opted to have his photobooth at our wedding. Our guests had a blast in the photobooth and the pictures were amazing! I would recommend Tony Piazza to anybody looking to hire a true professional to help make their event one to remember. "

  Deirdra & Chris

Country Club Of Scranton Pa

June 28, 2014

"Thank you Tony for all your expertise. We had a beautiful wedding and everybody had a great time dancing to your music. Thanks for making all the last minute adjustments to accommodate our time change.  Living in Florida and corresponding with you was easy and productive. You really handle long distance brides well. You are really appreciated."

  Hannah M

The Radisson, Scranton Pa.

July 2011

“You did so much to make our wedding a great success! We had a great time and your personal attention to all the small details did not go unnoticed and we appreciate everything you did for us.”

 Mark and Sienna W.

Private Estate, Abington Pa.

September 2011

"Thanks for all your hard work. Everyone had a blast and The Photo Booth was so much fun"

    Maureen & Liam

July 2013

"Thanks Tony, you were great. We loved it"

  Kate & Ray

Appletree Terrace

August 2013

"Unbelievable, Spectacular, you were awesome"

   Dana & Ryan

Regal Room

April 2013

“We had such a good time tonight and we have you to thank. You did a great job mixing all the right music and the sound and lights were awesome. We can’t imagine anything better. You really did a great job. Thank You.”

 Joe and Amy S.

Genetti’s W.B. Pa.

July 2011

"Make my Day, and you sure did. Thank you Tony"

  Maryanne & Howie

Touch of Class

July 2013

Tony Piazza Entertainment Reviews

" Great Party, Thank You Tony "

  Stacy & David

Via Appia

June 2013

"Tony and the crew were absolutely amazing. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Tony was so accommodating and his crew was very professional. He had the crowd on their feet, which is very important! There was a line at the photobooth the entire time during our reception. AMAZING JOB AND HIGHLY RECOMENDED"

  Lindsay & Matt

East Mountain, Wilkes Barre Pa

May 2014

" Dynamite party. Glad we extended it an xtra hour. We had a ball and Thank You very much "

   Tara  &  Franci

Isabela  W.B. Pa.

August 2013

"Thank You for all you did to make our day unforgettable. The ceremony, reception, everything was superb. Thank You."

   Tom & Stephanie

Appletree Terrace, Dallas Pa.

September  2012

"Thanks Tony. You were awesome as usual."

   Mark & Kelly

Mount Carmel, Pittston Pa.

October 2012

"Our DJ did an amazing job keeping the party going while also playing exactly what we wanted to hear.
He also did the ceremony music which was fantastic.
Highly recomended and wouldn't have it any other way!"

  Jillian & Matt

June 28, 2014

"Thanks for sharing our day with us. You did a remarkable job"

   Tracy & David

Ramada Clarks Summit

June 2013